About us

Eastbury Residents Association (ERA)

The ERA is an unincorporated body to which membership is open to all residents within the Eastbury area. Please click here if you would like to view the rules of the Association and click here if you would like to join us. 

The primary objectives of the Association are to:

The ERA shares matters of common concern with neighbouring associations, Three Rivers District Council (TRDC), Hertfordshire County Council (HCC), consultative committees and other organisations. 

To get in contact email us at eastburyresidentsassociation@gmail.com 

The Committee

The Executive Committee of the ERA is made up of up to 12 local resident volunteers who are elected annually at the AGM or may be co-opted during the year if there are vacancies. Meetings are held at least 8 times per year and on occasion, the locally elected TRDC councillors and/or County Councillor may attend for information sharing and support. 

David Caiden


Kaksha Mehta

Vice Chair

Derek Levy


Suchira Peiris

Communications Officer

Joanna Lewis

Events and Communications Officer

Ria Lakhani

Events Officer

Alia Chatoo

Events Officer


Programme Leader, Events Volunteer, Article Writer and so much more